I May be Bad but I’m Perfectly Good at it.

2 May

Now we have seen these turquoise, Brian Atwood pumps (they look suede, I hope they are suede….imagine???? a-mah-zing).  Diane Kruger’s dress, however, is by No.21, which I have never heard of and sounds oh-so magical and mysterious. I mean just look at it! It’s lace and pink and has a sheer but demure neckline and sleeves and the color combo is ’80’s Barbie.  I love that she mixes it up with very 2011 hair and make up (red lip, bare eyes, I keep trying, its just not my look….maybe I need to be blonder??? anybody??) While its not hard for Diane to look gorgeous, I do love that she keeps it all very fashion forward, trying new looks and ideas and not relying on her face.  Bravo laDK!

Leave a Reply

